Please click below on the letter required


Year 6 T Shirts 

Monday 17th July

  • Thank you
  • Mrs Amadzadeh and leavers
  • Procedures
  • Classes next year 

Year 6 Classes 2017/18

Lyme Park - Year 1/2, 2 & 3

Monday 26th June

  • BBQ Thanks and Total
  • Tim Sutton

Monday 12th June

  • Welcome Back
  • PTA/Friends - BBQ
  • Dinner Money
  • Dates

Friday 12th May 

  • Non Uniform Day/BBQ
  • Sponsored Walk

Friday 5th May

  • Sponsored Walk/Form
  • May Procession 

Monday 24th April

  • Welcome Back
  • Dates

Thursday 13th April

  • Thanks
  • End of Term
  • Dinner Money 

Friday 31st March

  • Open Night
  • Easter Egg
  • Race Night
  • Football Pictures 

Thursday 9th March

  • Fundraising
  • Race Night
  • PTA/Friends
  • Mass

VOLUNTARY AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL APPEAL HEARINGS TIMETABLE

Monday 20th February

  • Dates and Information

Diorama

Tuesday 7th February

  • Safer Internet Day
  • World Book Day

Friday 27th January

  • Gates
  • Visitor Behaviour

Thursday 5th January

  • Welcome back
  • Sickness
  • Dinner money
  • Dates

Wednesday 21st December

  • Thank you
  • Dinner Money
  • Happy Christmas

Monday 12th December

  • Christmas Plays
  • Good Morning Britain

Choir - Good Morning Britain

Monday 28th November

  • Christmas Jumper Day
  • Reminders 

Tuesday 22nd November

  • Christmas Charity
  • Building Fund
  • Music Night

Friday 18th November

  • Asthma Cards
  • Easy Fundraising

Monday 7th November 

  • PTA/Friends
  • Easyfundraising 
  • Music Night
  • Fraction Week 

Year 6 Residential

Monday 31st October

  • Welcome Back
  • Dates to Christmas 

Friday 21st October

  • Disco
  • Bags to School
  • Parent Governor Result
  • Dinner Money

Parent Governor Election - Ballot Paper

Parents of EYFS

Friday 7th October

  • PTA/Friends - Discos
  • Parent Governor
  • Lost Property - Sale

Monday 3rd October

  • Cornerstone
  • Building Fund
  • Coffee Morning
  • Oarent Governor

Friday 16th September 

  • Parking
  • Lining Up
  • PTA/Friends

Data Collection and Consent Forms

EYFS Macmillan Coffee Afternoon

Monday 5th September

  • Welcome Back
  • Dates and Events
  • School Uniform
  • Text Number
  • Dinner Money

 

Thursday 14th July

  • Party in the Park
  • Twitter

Wednesday 13th July

  • Thank you
  • Classes Next Year

 

Year 1 and 2 Next Year

Monday 11th July

  • Mr Broomhead
  • Mrs Jackson
  • Mr Niland
  • Money

Monday 27th May

  • Srtike 5th July - School Closed
  • KS 2 Sports Day Reearranged 

Monday 20th June

  • BBQ - POSTPONED 
  • Mass
  • Tim Sutton

Monday 13th June

  • Dates
  • PTA/Friends
  • Dinner Money

Friday 17th May

  • BBQ
  • Friends/PTA
  • Nut Allergy
  • Dinner Money

Year 6 Trip

Year 6 - Social Media

Friday 29th April

  • School Uniform
  • Walk of Faith
  • Parking

Reception & Year 1

Year 2

Year 6

Monday 18th April

  • Thank You - Sponsored Walk - E Safety
  • CAFOD
  • Open Night

Friday 8th April

  • PTA/Friends
  • Sponsored Walk - Sponsor Form
  • E Safety Parents Workshop

Violin String Group

Monday 4th April

  • Welsome Back
  • Term Time Holidays
  • CAFOD Fundraising
  • E - Safety Workshop
  • Dates

Thursday 24th March

Happy Easter and thanks

Monday 14th March

  • Poet Visit
  • Parking

Trafford Leisure - Increasing Physical Activity Project 

EYFS Trip to Blackpool Zoo

Friday 4th March

  • World Book Day
  • Mother's Day
  • Reminders

Monday 22nd February

  • World Book Day
  • Friday Mass
  • Dinner Money
  • Dates

Appeal Hearings Timetable

Monday 8th February

  • Lent (Mass)
  • Dinner Money

Friday 25th January

  • PTA/Friends
  • Grammar Meeting
  • Year 1 & 2 Maths Workshop

Year 3 MARIST Trip

Monday 4th January

  • Happy New Year
  • Parking
  • Lining Up
  • Dinner Money
  • Dates

Thursday 17th December

  • End of Term thanks 
  • Barnardo's - £448.60
  • Christmas Jumper Day

Wednesday 9th December

  • Christmas Fair - Thanks
  • Carol Concert 
  • Own Clothes Day
  • Christmas Jumper Day
  • Silver Trail

Wednesday 2nd December

  • Chritmas Fair - Donations
  • Silver Trail
  • Christmas Plays
  • Paul Sandham 

Friday 20th November

  • Lining Up
  • Raffle Prizes
  • Silver Trail
  • Own Clothes Day

Friday 13th November

  • Maths Information Evening (KS 2)
  • PTA/Friends
  • Dates

Monday 2nd November

  • Reading Books
  • Dates/Events
  • Dinner Money

Thursday 22nd October

  • Disco
  • Cornerstone
  • Text Number
  • Reminders
  • Dinner Money

Friday 16th October

  • Asthma Cards
  • Reading Books
  • Conerstone
  • Buidling Fund

Monday 5th October

  • Building Fund
  • Cornerstone
  • Smoking
  • Mr Twemlow

Friday 25th September

  • Maths
  • Free School Meals
  • Text Number
  • Water Bottles

Friday 11th September

  • Parking
  • Playground Equipment
  • School Kitchen
  • Friends

Consent & Medical Forms

Guitar 2015

Thursday 3rd September

  • Welcome Back - Dates
  • Buffalo Skinners Concert
  • Lining Up
  • Dinner Money

 

Thursday 16th July

  • Final Thanks 
  • New Staff
  • Before and After School Club
  • Staffing Next Year

Friday 10th July

  • Year 6
  • Mrs Jackson
  • Money
  • Summer Club

Nursery & Reception Parents

  • Future Class Arrangements

Friday 3rd July

  • Mrs Doherty
  • Tim Sutton
  • Reading Books
  • Picnic
  • Tweet

Friday 19th June

  • BBQ
  • Playgroup
  • Key Stage 2 Sports (part two)

Monday 8th June

  • Dates
  • Playground
  • Mrs Jackson

Friday 15th May

  • Section 48 Inspection
  • Mrs Doherty
  • Football Shirts
  • Outstanding Money

Tuesday 5th May

  • First Holy Communion
  • PTA/Friends - Sponsored Walk
  • May Procession 

EYFS Trip to Reddish Vale Farm

Thursday 23rd April

  • Confirmation
  • PTA/Friends - Sponsored Walk & Form
  • Choir
  • Open Night

School Council 

  • Water Campaign 

Tuesday 14th April

  • Welcome Back
  • Parking
  • Dates
  • Dinner Money 

Thursday 2nd April

  • Easter Celebrations
  • Sponsored Walk
  • Eggs
  • Maths Evening
  • Dinner Money

Tuesday 24th March

  • Sponsored Walk
  • Egg Decorating
  • Maths Information Evening - Key Stage 1

Thursday 19th February

  • Polo Shirts

Friday 13th March

  • Irish Race Night
  • Sponsored Walk (Sponsor Form)
  • Romania Appeal (Football Shirts)
  • Parking

Irish Music/Race Night

  • Signed United Pictures

Monday 2nd March

  • Slovakian Visitors
  • St Joseph's Penny
  • Summer Fun Club

VOLUNTARY AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL APPEAL HEARINGS TIMETABLE

Friday 27th February

  • Defibrillators
  • Book Fair
  • World Book Day
  • Caritas

Monday 23rd February

  • Welcome Back
  • Dates
  • Irish/Music Night

Thursday 12th February

  • Own Clothes Day
  • Mass Times
  • World Book Day
  • Slovakian Visitors

Friday 6th February

  • PTA/Friends Dates
  • Slovakian Visitors

Monday 2nd February

  • Library

Friday 30th January

  • Slovakian Visitors

Year 3J

Friday 9th January

  • Fundraising Ideas
  • 'Curry Night' reply slip

Monday 5th January

  • Happy New Year
  • Reminders
  • Dates

Friday 19th December

  • Merry Christmas

Friday 12th December

  • Nativity Plays
  • Defibrillator
  • Christmas Jumper Day

Year 5 Social Media

Thursday 27th November

  • Christmas Fair
  • Silver Trail
  • Open MIc

Year 6 Social Media

Monday 17th November

  • Cake Sale
  • Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 10th November

  • Fundraising

History

Year 6 Residential

Prayer Leaders

Monday 3rd November

  • Building Work
  • Dates
  • General Information

Friday 24th October

  • Punctuality
  • Dates/Events
  • Dinner Money

Friday 17th October

  • Number
  • Silver Trail
  • Disco

Reception and Key Stage 1 Author Visit

Tuesday 7th October

  • Parents Maths Workshop (Key Stage 2)
  • Information on Industrial Action

Tuesday 30th September 

  • Photographer
  • Harvest Fundraising
  • Money for the Office
  • School Dinners

Key Stage 2 Author Visit

Friday 19th September

  • Sickness
  • Term Time Holidays
  • Walking Bus
  • Friends of St Hugh

Friends

Choir (Years 3 to 6)

Consent and Ethnicity Data Request 

Irish Dancing Years 1 and 2

Welcome Back 

 

Wednesday 16th July

  • Final Thanks
  • Mr Doherty
  • Uniform and PE Kit
  • Dinner Money
  • Classes Next Year

Friday 11th July

  • Dinners
  • Summer Club
  • Monies

Friday 4th July

  • BBQ
  • School Uniform
  • Text Number
  • Violin Concert

Year 5 Parents/Carers

Strike - School Closed

Reception and Year 1 Parents

Friday 27th June

  • Playgroup
  • CAFOD
  • BBQ
  • Strike

Friday 20th June

  • Mr Doherty
  • BBQ
  • Text Number

Halle

Friday 13th June

  • Holy Communion
  • Reading Book Amnesty
  • Summer Club

Text Number - 07860005074

Monday 9th June

  • Playground
  • Dates and Events
  • Dinner Money 

Friday 23rd May

  • Dates
  • Playground
  • Halle 

Friday 2nd May

  • Sponsored Walk
  • CAFOD
  • Walk of Faith

Monday 28th April

  • Welcome Back
  • Sponsored Walk
  • Dinner Money 

Tuesday 15th April

  • Sponsored Walk - Thanks
  • Easter 
  • Dinner Money

Tuesday 8th April

  • Sponsored Walk
  • Egg Decorating 

Friday 4th April

  • Open Night
  • Sponsored Walk
  • Sponsor Form

Nursery - Year 1 Parents

  • Free School Dinners: Reception to Year 2
  • Meeting

Friday 21st March

  • Comenius Visitors
  • Reconciliation
  • Strike Action - School Closed

Strike - School Closed

Polo Shirts

Friday 14th March

  • St Joseph's Penny
  • World Book Day
  • Parking

Irish Dancing (Reception to Year 2)

Friday 27th February

  • Holiday Dates
  • World Book Day
  • School App
  • Summer Club

Monday 24th February

  • Dates
  • Library
  • Dinner Money

Year 6

  • Social Media

Wednesday 12th February

  • Disco
  • World Book Day
  • Sponsored Walk
  • Swimming

Guitar Lessons

Skiing Lessons - Years 3 - 6

Appeal Hearings Timetable

If you wish to exercise your right to appeal for a Voluntary Aided Primary School please contact the Democratic Services Section on Telephone No. 0161 912 2798 to request an Appeal Form. Click on the link for the timetable for appeals.

Friday 7th February

  • Parking
  • Summer Fun Club

Friday 31st January

  • Parking
  • Mrs Seccombe

Friday 24th January

  • Sponsored Walk
  • Biulding Fund
  • Dinner Money

Friday 17th January

  • Before and After School Club
  • Family Sponsored Walk

Steve Hartley

  • Author Visit and Writing Workshop

Monday 6th January

  • Welcome Back
  • Parking
  • Dates

End of Term

  • Thank You
  • Mrs Seccombe

Mrs Seccombe

  • Mrs Seccombe Retiring

Friday 6th December

  • Clothing Appeal
  • Christmas Plays
  • Christmas Mission

Friday, 15th November

  • Phillipines Appeal
  • Writing Week
  • St. Hugh of Lincoln Weekend

Monday 4th November

  • Welcome Back
  • Dates This Half Term

Friday 25th October

  • Before and After School Club
  • Cornerstone
  • Dinner Money

Friday 18th October

  • Halloween Disco
  • Conerstone
  • Before and After School Club (Reminder)

Author Visit - Tommy Donbavand

Friday 11th October

  • Reminders
  • Before and After School Club (Important changes) - Reply Slip

Thursday 3rd October

  • Photogrraphs
  • Building Fund
  • Book Week
  • Harvest

Friday 27th September

  • Harvest Appeal
  • Walking Bus
  • Data Collection
  • Asthma Cards

Friday 20th September

  • Friends/PTA - Change of Date
  • Lost Property
  • Building Fund
  • Headlice

Friday 13th September

  • Asthma
  • PTA/Friends
  • Homework
  • School Dinners

Friday 6th September

  • Car Parking
  • Violin Lessons

Data Collection Sheets and Consent Forms

Wednesday 4th September

  • Welcome Back
  • Website
  • Improvements
  • Dinner Money

Thursday 18th July

  • End of Term
  • Classes and Staff in September